One Hundred Forty Four

IMG_4772(1) copyA Year of Yoga: May 25, 2014

Pose: Seated One Legged Forward Fold

Location: The loft of our new house. AKA the first bedroom Lulu hasn’t had to share since becoming a big sister 10 years ago. Lulu has been spending a great deal of time up here. If I were 16 and had my own loft in a cool Barcelona apartment, maybe I wouldn’t want to leave either. So I invaded her room today and hung out for a bit. It’s super nice. I’m happy for her. I do have to remind her though….Barcelona is out there. You can’t stay in your room all day, every day.

Photography Credit: Lulu

 

Leave a Reply

