Sixty

1374467_10203602777537193_1020206079_n

A Year of Yoga: March 1, 2014

Pose: Hmmm. OK, well this might be the first day I was so busy I forgot to take an official yoga shot. So we’re calling this the “hugging family” pose. I love that my brother is wearing is Barca jersey.

Location: We are in the entrance of my house at my Bon Voyage and House Cooling party. Today we threw a final bash in this house and said goodbye to most of our friends and family. It was a really great party and I’m so thankful for how many amazing friends and family I have in my life. It was pouring down rain today and we still had many dear people drive out in the nasty weather. It was a great way to kick off our travels.

Photography Credit: Mom

Leave a Reply

