Thirty Seven

A Year of Yoga: February 6, 2014

Pose: Hero Series

Sanskrit: Vira-Parampara.

There are many poses that are a part of this series but my book doesn’t distinguish them separately. They’re all called Hero Series. So some other photos will have the same pose name.

Location: Front Yard. Ok, it may seem like I’m getting lazy by taking so many photos around my house. This may be partially true but I am justifying it based on the fact that I’m only going to be living here for 1 more month. I am trying to preserve memories. We have lived here for almost 9 years. I am ready to move on to new things but this has been a great home and I am grateful for the time we’ve lived here.

It was nice to get some rain today. So Cal has been extra dry this winter. It was a nice study break to get out in the crisp air and stretch.

Photography Credit: me (iPhone 5 and gorilla pod)

Leave a Reply

