Twenty Four

A Year of Yoga: January 24, 2014

Pose: Upward Plank

Location: Oak Park in Anaheim. Today I drove out to Anaheim with the intention of visiting Oak Canyon Nature Center. Unfortunately when I got there it was closed for extreme fire hazard. Weird because it’s super overcast here today. So I left not having a plan B when I spotted this little jewel of a park. Never been here before but it was super oaky and rustic. My kind of place. Had fun playing.

Photography Credit: me (iPhone 5 and gorilla pod)

Leave a Reply

