Twenty

A Year of Yoga: January 20, 2014

Pose: Gate

Location: Solarium outside my chiropractor’s office. I’ve been nursing a sore shoulder for a few days so I went to see Dr. Manuel today. He is a magical wizard genius person who always heals me. Sorry for sounding like a yelp review, but I greatly appreciate his willingness to spend as much time with me as it takes. Coming here makes me feel like I am truly honoring my body (like we always say in yoga, but often don’t ).

Photography Credit: Brandon F

Leave a Reply

